Winners! February 5th, 2015 – History

by / 0 Comments / 272 View / February 6, 2015

Congratulations to the Minnesota Exposure History category winner Thomas Eickhoff, and the runners-up. Thomas has won a 16×20 canvas print courtesy of National Camera Exchange!

1.) Thomas Eickhoff https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10152964351030659
2.) Cameren Torgerud https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10153027536929707
3.) Doug Heimstead https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10205889186618960
4.) Robert Falink https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10155208613595249

Embed This Image On Your Site (copy code below):